August Wrap Up

Hey everyone! I am back from holiday – well, for a week already, but I started working immediately, so I didn’t have a lot of time to settle back home 😀

Sadly my summer vacation is officially over, but I still had a great time! And I’m also very proud of my wrap up! I read much more than I expected.

If you remember, I had set up a tbr for my roadtrip… and guess how many I’ve read of those? …. ONE hahah 😀 Oh well, I read a few others that I’ve been wanting for a while, so I don’t mind 😉

Books I read

  1. Harry Potter & the Cursed Child by JK Rowling & Jack Thorne: ⭐⭐⭐⭐+0.5
  2. The Problem with Forever by JLA: ⭐⭐⭐⭐
  3. It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover: ⭐⭐⭐⭐
  4. Penny in London by Fisher Amelia: ⭐⭐⭐⭐
  5. Never Never, Part 3 by Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher: ⭐⭐
  6. Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton: ⭐⭐⭐⭐
  7. The Way I Used To Be by Amber Smith: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
  8. The Little Prince by Antoine Saint-Exupér: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I will try to write a few reviews next weekend as I’ve highly enjoyed some of these! And I really need to express my disappointment regarding Never Never Part 3… 😦

Books I bought

  1. Never Never Part 3 by CoHo
  2. Harry Potter & the Cursed Child
  3. It End With Us by CoHo
  4. Desolation by Derek Landy
  5. Furthermore by Tahereh Mafi

I was so excited to find Futrhermore at the bookstore during my trip in the US. It’s SO FREAKING BEAUTIFUL!!

& that’s a wrap!

Leave a Reply

