Current reads & June TBR

picsart_05-29-07.21.37.jpg

Summer is arriving and hopefully the sun here in Belgium too! β˜€ The weather has been horrible lately but I hope it gets better! Anyway, if not, I have at least a very exciting tbr planned! I’m currently reading the following three books:

1. The Rose & The Dagger by RenΓ©e Ahdieh – 16% read

The sequel to TW&TD is apparently even better and I’m so curious to see if it’s true! I’m not

far in yet, so I still have to get into the book. But it has a promising start. I hope my expectations aren’t too high though :/

dscn2608.jpg

2. The Lost Hero by Rick Riordan – 38% read

I’m finally starting this series! I bought the Hidden Oracle without knowing you had to read this series first :p So here I am. I started listening to the audiobook, but I might switch to the book as soon as I received my copy.

3. A Fierce and Subtle Poison by Samantha Mabry – 56% read

Sounds familiar? Yeah, it’s because it’s included in my ‘currently reading’ section for the past … two months? haha πŸ˜€ I haven’t touched this ebook in a while and seriously need to finish asap!

Besides these three, I’m also super excited to read: An Ember in The Ashes (Sabaa Tahir), The Crown (Kiera Cass) & Ruined (Amy Tintera)!

I am ridiculously excited for An Ember in the Ashes though! πŸ˜€ I’ve heard so many great things about and I loooooove the cover! I hope it won’t disappoint πŸ˜‰

What will you read this month? Share it in the comments! 😘 Happy reading!

9 thoughts on “Current reads & June TBR

  1. I’m dying to read An Ember in the Ashes, but for some reason, I’ve been putting it off. It’s so ridiculous.I just received Ruined in my May Fairyloot Box too! It sounds like it’s going to be good, so fingers crossed! I really want to to read TWATD. I need to just do it and stop saying I want to, haha.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. My reads really depend on my moods so I don’t know for sure yet, except for things I need to read for review. I’ll have The Raven Boys and Red Queen, probably during the second half of the month. As soon as I’m done with my ARCs, I’ll grab The Scorch Trials, I’m dying to read it!
    Happy reading πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

