Creative & Versatile Blogger Awards

3

Liam from Hey Ashers tagged me a while ago for these awards! Thank you so much! I loved reading your facts! πŸ˜€

As these are two awards, I’ll share 10 facts but won’t nominate anyone. I have a few others awards and tags to post and I don’t want to bombard you all with tags! πŸ˜€ But if you want to do this, please feel free to do so! ❀


Rules for The Versatile Blogger Award:

  • Show the award on your blog.
  • Thank the person that has nominated you.
  • ShareΒ 7 different facts about yourself .
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice.
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

Rules for The Creative Blogger Award:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Share five facts about yourself.
  • Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.
  • Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

10 facts about me

  1. When I eat, I always leave the best part last.
  2. I’m half Italian.
  3. I’d love to follow a course to be a hairdresser. Just for fun though, not for a real job.
  4. My best friend is from Austria and I haven’t met her in real life yet. She’s amazing and soon we will celebrate our 3rd year of friendship!
  5. I have a black cat, called Leo. He’s the true master in the house.
  6. During the weekends, I prefer staying at home relaxed than going out, which my parents don’t understand at all.
  7. I currently work as a secretary in an accounting/legal company, but I’m planning to open my own English Book Shop!
  8. I love walking barefoot and rolling up my sleeves.
  9. I’m an introvert person and I usually like it, but sometimes it’s hard.
  10. I own almost 250 books!

 

2 thoughts on “Creative & Versatile Blogger Awards

  1. Cats are always the true rulers of their households, for sure.

    Introverts unite! *High fives.*

    Best of luck with your future bookshop! That sounds awesome and so much fun. πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a comment