Attention readers AND authors, I need you!

I have been thinking BIG lately and I want to do something special for the holidays. But to actually be able to work out this idea I have, I need your input.

READERS: As this would be completely for you, of course I need to know what you would like to have the most? So, I would love it if you could answer the below question. You can always add your own suggestions!

AUTHORS: In case you’re interested in my little project, want to donate things or want to work with me, please let me know! ANYTHING is welcome!! In any case, send me an email at melissa-reads-books@hotmail.com and we can definitely discuss further.

Now, please note that everything will depend on YOUR reactions (readers and authors)! I hope I’ll be able to work out my idea into something epic and that you will love it.

So please share this with your bookish friends and help me! If you have anything that pops into your head about ideas or whatever, you may also send me an email or comment here below of course 😉

Hope you all have a awesome Sunday!

xoxo, Mel

One thought on “Attention readers AND authors, I need you!

Leave a Reply

