Friday Finds #15

Friday Finds

FRIDAY FINDS showcases the books you ‘found’ and added to your TBR list… whether you found them online, or in a bookstore, or in the library — wherever! (they aren’t necessarily books you purchased). This is hosted by A.D.R.!


For each of these books I’m excited for a specific reason:

The Camelot Shadow is written by Sean who’s one of my Goodreads friends. I don’t interact with him directly, but he’s fun and I like his updates of all those graphic novels. When I found about his book I couldn’t help being curious. Although I rarely read historical fiction, I was hooked after reading “… a lost Arthurian artifact...”. I love anything based on the Legend of Arthur! Hopefully I’ll be able to read it soon!

The Saga series is one of the few Graphic Novels I’ve been seeing everywhere. Especially on bookstagram. I just need to know what this is about! I’m a bit of a GN newbie, so I hope I’ll love this series as much as everyone else. (if I don’t I’ll be so disappointed)

Kingdom Of Ashes is the sequel to A Wicked Thing, which I surprisingly liked a lot! I cannot wait for its release (still 5 months to go…). AWK has a lot of mixed reviews on Goodreads, which is such a shame. I hope that by the sequel is released more people will read it. YOU should for example 😉

Now, Restless Waters had a surprise release just after I finished reading the first book, Left Drowning. I was SO freaking happy because Left Drowning might be one of my top reads (ever!) and I wasn’t ready to let go of the characters yet. My copy arrived a few days ago, so I will probably read it this month.

The Same Deep Water captured my attention thanks to the gorgeous cover ❤ The plot of this book is so mysterious and I’m just so freaking curious. I hope it’s as good as the blurb makes it looks like :p

Last but absolutely not least, I added Oblivion. *takes a deep breath* I NEED MORE OF DAEMON OH MY GOD AND I CANNOT BELIEVE THIS BOOK IS ACTUALLY GOING TO BE RELEASED. DECEMBER, GET THE HELL HERE. *whispers* Please, go read the LUX series asap.


What did you add to your tbr recently? Will you add one I mentioned here above? 😉 Please let me know in the comments!

2 thoughts on “Friday Finds #15

Leave a Reply

