Welcome to my relaunched blog!

If you arrived here, through this post, welcome!
If you’re a completely new person who doesn’t know me yet, welcome to you too!

I hope you all like this new look as much as I do, because tbh I feel kind of proud of it haha ๐Ÿ˜€

Some info:

There were two little downsides to the whole relaunching.ย  During the transfer it could be that some posts look a bit weird. Such as line breaks missing etc. I’m still slowly working through every post to fix this.

The second this is that I lost all my stats and followers. I’m basically starting from zero. All comments, likes and followers were not transfered. The Blogger version will not disappear, but it won’t be updated anymore. So, I would be so happy if you could follow me on here and share this to your bookish friends!

I’ll pick up the usual schedule starting from tomorrow. Which means: “Recent Releases” on Wednesday and the “Friday Finds” (if I have some) on Friday. All other posts will be posted at random like I used to do ๐Ÿ™‚

If you have any questions, or if you see something on my blog that doesn’t look right, please let me know in the comments. Any other comments are – obviously – also welcome! I hope you have a good Sunday and I hope to see you back here soon!

Much love, Melissa โ™ฅ

8 thoughts on “Welcome to my relaunched blog!

  1. Sieht super aus! Gratulation zum erfolgreichen Umzug! Ich beneide Dich sehr, denn ich fange gerade erst wieder damit an!
    Ich folge Dir auch wieder – erรถffne gerade meinen WP Account, dann kann ich mich damit einloggen – also, sobald der steht, bin ich wieder Follower bei Dir!!

    LG & nochmals GLรœCKWUNSCH!!!
    Kati

    Like

    • Better add it in English … sorry .. I was so happy to see your new blog ๐Ÿ˜‰ anyhow – it looks gorgeous! Absolutely well done! I do envy you as I have my transfer to WordPress still ahead of me. Did you encounter lots of Problems *looksfrightened* ? Certainly I will follow you again! Just give me a few moments to set up my own WP account .. them I can follow you more easily!
      Again: congratulations!!
      Cheers, Kati

      Like

      • AH, apparently I missed one part then :p
        I did not have any problems! Luckily haha! Once I found my theme, everything went very easily. You will do fine too, I’m sure.
        And otherwise I’ll be glad to help ๐Ÿ™‚

        Thanks again!
        Mel

        Like

Leave a Reply

