Bookish news: Paper Towns trailer!

It is finally here! I bet most of you have seen the trailer already, but just in case, watch it here: 
I haven’t read the book yet, but that doesn’t stop me for being so excited about the movie! Hopefully I’ll have the chance to read it before the movie comes out though 😉
The combination of Cara Delevingne and Nat Wolff is perfectttttt!!! I’ve always loved Cara (seriously, she makes me question my sexuality) and Nat is amazing. I loved him in TFIOS so I cannot wait to see more of him.
What are your thoughts? Have you read the book? Are you excited?? 😉
Leave a Reply

